View Cart

Hundreds Of AU - Mission Priorities On Launch / Communications Link Re-Established LP MMR140

Artist: Hundreds Of AU

Label: Middle Man Records

Hundreds of AU have fast become a name in the East Coast Hardcore scene. Now Middle Man Records has released both full-lengths on vinyl for the first time. Includes FREE download of the PZ sampler.


1. Deflection Arts
2. Sanctuary City
3. Tell Us
4. At The Intersection
5. Runneth Full
6. Observer
7. Unsolicited
8. Sharing The Spotlight
9. Signature
10. The Outcome
11. Elevator Music
12. Viral
13. Thruway
14. No Sweet Home
15. The Least
16. Holy Immune
17. All Evil
18. The End Result