View Cart

Going Off - What Makes You Tick? LP CRR183

Artist: Going Off

Label: Church Road Records

With 2 EP releases (Self Release / Patient Zero Records) since their formation in December 2019 and a raging leap into the live music circuit, Going Off are a band with something to say. With an intense and relentlessly energetic live performance and songs with lyrical themes worth going off about - Going Off are a band who need to be seen and heard. Instant download included with purchase.

‘What Makes You Tick?’ is the hardcore punk anthem of 2023, filled with vigour and reminiscent of the likes of Candy, Gulch and Trash Talk.

Track Listing:

1. More Love
2. Code of Conduct
3. World to Witness
4. Lowlife
5. Premium Dream
6. Self-Hatred
7. Zoo
8. Black White Blue
9. Ugly Heart
10. Flesh Prison
11. In Heaven