View Cart

Blind Idol - The Infinite Mile LP NMZ043

Artist: Blind Idol

Label: New Morality Zine

BLIND IDOL’s LP title, “The Infinite Mile”, is telling of what to expect thematically on the band’s debut full length. The album is filled with near gut wrenching lyricism as vocalist Kyle Taylor (Crafter) continues to navigate the bleaker side of personal existence all layered over break neck speed songs pulling from the yesteryear of 2000s style hardcore written and performed by Tyson Luneau. Just when you come up for air, the music continues — “Stranded in the dark, We’re already fucking dead, Pick your poison, It matters not, We’re already fucking gone.” Includes FREE download of the PZ sampler.

Recorded and mixed by Will Hirst at Gate 4 Studios
Mastered by Jacob Michael Scott
Art and layout by Tyson Luneau

Track Listing:

1. To Know The Winter
2. Climb The Rope
3. Forlorn Soil
4. Fistful Of Flowers
5. Web Of Bliss
6. Beat Me Blind
7. Siren Song
8. Seasonal Fires
9. Love Canal
10. Can't Seem To Find