View Cart

Court Order - Court Order 12" EP CO001

Artist: Court Order

Label: Self Released

Court Order brings dissonant riffs and blends them with heavy metallic aggression, smashed alongside brutal grooves, delivered by a dual seven string baritone assault and upbeat tempos. Paralleled with double bass, two step, and occasional blast beats, Court Order aims to deliver a battle ground for a supreme, yet atmospheric auditory experience. Vinyl is limited to 250 copies. Includes Free download of the PZ sampler.

Track Listing:

1. Given Enough
2. Night Trash
3. Poor Excuse
4. Future Machine
5. Dead Voltage
6. Exercise Forgiveness
7. Resurfaced