View Cart

SubZero - House Of Grief 7" UR043

Artist: SubZero

Label: Upstate Records

"House Of Grief b/w Necropolis (City Of The Damned)" is the first release for Subzero in almost 16 years. This release is a prelude to their seven-song EP, "Beauty In Sorry," due out in late 2020. This 7" features the track "House Of Grief" on the A-side and a re-recorded version of band favorite "Necropolis (City Of The Damned)" as the B-side. 7" includes digital download, also includes FREE download of the PZ sampler.

Track Listing:

1. House Of Grief
2. Necropolis (City Of The Dam