View Cart

Kings Never Die - It's What We Live For CD USR045

Artist: Kings Never Die

Label: Upstate Records

Third release from New York's Kings Never Die. Features Danny Schuler (Biohazard) and Dan Natasi (Mucky Pup). Includes FREE download of PZ Sampler.

Track Listing:

1 Pure Gold
2 Minor Threats
3 We Got Tonight To Fight
4 Never Know What You Might Find
5 Raise A Glass