View Cart

Bannion - The Crush Guts E.P. (15th Anniversary Edition) CD JHP005

Artist: Bannion

Label: JHP Media

Bannion's The Crush Guts E.P. 15th Anniversary Edition CD in Jewel Case with insert.
Limited to 100 total copies. Includes free download of the PZ sampler.

Track Listing:

1. Blood Red Sky (Original Master)
2. Ballad (Original Master)
3. Use Your Head: Cut Off Theirs! (Original Master)
4. Please, Spade And Neuter Your Dead... (Original Master)
5. Break Out The Wingtips (Let's Dance!) (Original Master)
6. [Speed] (Original Master)