View Cart

FALL - Messiahs LP PZ021

FALL is a fourpiece chaotic/melodic hardcore band from Louisville where song-writing and story-telling go hand in hand. With Messiahs, FALL cuts a path with discordant beats, harmonious breakdowns, and impassioned vocals while telling a story that blurs the politics of religion and the religion of politics together. Vinyl is limited to 300 copies on two color ways. Instant download with purchase.

Pressing Information

25 x Test Press
100 x Transparent Green
200 x Transparent Purple


  1. Pride Cometh
  2. Said the last Adam
  3. Barabbas
  4. Principalities on Kings
  5. Decreation (demo)
  6. Warmonger (demo)
  7. Night (demo)
  8. Ghosts (demo)