View Cart

Direct Measure - Direct Measure 7" PZ039

The Direct Measure self-titled is a collection of songs that deal with loss, anger towards the opposition, the human condition, and gaining perseverance. During the writing of this record, the band experienced a shift in the lineup of members, but nonetheless, stayed true to the nature of the songs which are littered with heavy metallic riffs, harsh vocals and a few melodically driven clean singing parts to top it off. Purchase includes instant download of the full EP.

Pressing Information

25 x Test Pressings (15 Available to public)
26 x Bandcamp Exclusive Cover
26 x Nuclear Family Exclusive Cover
100 x Opaque Yellow
148 x Transparent Purple with Yellow and Orange Splatter


  1. Vessel
  2. Swing With Conviction
  3. Realm of Grief
  4. Possessing Power
  5. Poison King
  6. Direct Measure