View Cart

Your Disease - Desolation Zone 12" EP (TEST PRESSING) PZ048

"Desolation Zone" is the debut record from Cincinnati, OH's Your Disease. This release brings the crushing sounds of '80s and '90s death and thrash metal as it collides with devastating hardcore breakdowns. Features current members of Suffocate Faster, Treason, Rotting Hammer, and Time's Up. 12"ep includes instant digital download and is limited to 305 copies.

Pressing Information

25 x Test Pressings
100 x Half Black / Half Orange
200 x Orange with Black Splatter


  1. D.O.S. (Destruction Of Self)
  2. Governmental Genocide
  3. Deadalive
  4. Vile Deception
  5. Pre Mortem Autopsy
  6. Path To Misery