View Cart

Safe - The First Season 12" EP (TEST PRESSING) PZ044

"The First Season" 12"ep is the synthesis of Safe's first years. They sound a little bit different and more melodic and catchy than the songs of the "Stay Strong" EP, "Power Of Bliss" LP, and "Unselfish" 7" EP. For the first time on vinyl, their most significant songs of the past. Limited edition of 300 copies. Instant download with purchase.

Pressing Information

25 x Test Pressings
100 x Solar Flare (Orange inside Clear with Yellow Splatter) (this)
200 x Eternal Splatter (Clear with Orange and Yellow Splatter)


  1. Without Your Guide
  2. The Knower of Dharma
  3. Not Alone
  4. Ride a New Season
  5. Empty Rage
  6. Nrsimha Prayer