View Cart

Concrete Ties - Unrecognizable CD/12" EP PZ062

Concrete Ties blends fast-paced drumming with a guitar-centric, thrash-metal/beatdown vibe. Old-school trash-metal riffs mixed with chunky palm mutes are sure to please any metal or hardcore fan. Features members of Full Blown Chaos, Blood Has Been Shed, and Fear Your Life. Instant download included with purchase. Compact Disc released by Upstate Records.

Pressing Information

200 x Eco


  1. Desolation
  2. My Promise
  3. Annihilation
  4. Stay True
  5. Die Alone
  6. Disobey